Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Crowe Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
419 Reviews

Miclain Keffeler
02/29/2024
Wanted to send a huge thank you to Crowe Services / Crowe Heating & Air. I have had the pleasure of knowing this crew for almost 2 years now. When my heater went out they came to look. I had a home warranty and they already told me I needed to replace the whole unit, but wanted over $13,000 for the whole thing, which seemed high for the size of home. Crowe Services quoted the same thing and added a water heater in for free. They did a great job of explaining my options, and when price was a factor they offered options for more cost-effective units. They also helped by including a warranty and service visits that will keep the long-term costs down. Appreciated the personal touch and highly recommend Crowe Services.
Ron Lynd
02/28/2024
Jonathan and Nathan quickly repaired thermostat and tested unit. Very professional!
Daniel Kellum
02/28/2024
This morning, I reached out to Crowe Heating and Air when I discovered my house was hot and my AC wasn't working. Within just a couple of hours, Jonathan Owens was at my doorstep. He carefully inspected my system, identified the problem, and efficiently carried out the necessary repairs within a few hours. I am highly pleased with the service I received, and the cost was also quite reasonable! My house is chilly now!
Travis Webster
02/28/2024
Have always had great service with Crowe Services!
Mary Allison Carson
02/27/2024
Jonathan and Nathan did an excellent job. They replaced all the bad fittings (done by another company) in my system quickly and efficiently. The team was polite, professional, knowledgeable, and paid great attention to detail. I highly recommend their services.
O.T. Fox
02/24/2024
Megan Wilson
02/23/2024
Jonathan and Nathan were helpful and friendly. They found the problem, explained it to us, and gave us an estimate. We appreciate their work and will use Crowe again.
Mary Davenport
02/22/2024
The technicians were professional and did an outstanding job. I highly recommend this company.
Michael Blake
02/19/2024
Crowe heating and air were great. The service team responded quickly with a quote and upon hiring them to install my new units the technicians were top notch. I was notified in email promptly for any updates. I’m super pleased.
Diane Pederson
02/12/2024
Leigh Owen
02/06/2024
Very prompt and courteous service.
Latonia Brooks
02/06/2024
Duncan was very nice, knowledgeable and HONEST!!! Thanks Duncan and Crowe Services you have gained a customer for life!!!
Terry Anderson
02/04/2024
Nick was prompt, identified himself, serviced my gas fireplace and offered advice on how best to care for them. I will be contacting Nick (Crowe) yearly for routine maintenance.
Becky Freeze
02/01/2024
On time, very professional!
Jamie Kellum
02/01/2024
I had the best experience with Crowe. The technicians and crew were punctual, efficient, knowledgeable and answered all of the questions I had. I will be a loyal customer for Crowe. They took great care of me and had great pricing with above and beyond service. Thank you again. I highly recommend.
Truly
02/01/2024
Located in Memphis
Great company. Very trustworthy.
C “titan”
01/28/2024
Great communication. Problem was fixed very quickly!
James Binion
01/26/2024
Seth was very cordial and professional. He did an excellent job.
Shawn Odem
01/24/2024
Found myself in a bind for service when my furnace stopped operating and Crowe Services saved me. They came out and provided me with honest suggestions and didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t need. I highly recommend Crowe Services for your hvac and plumbing issues. The process was smooth and they were quick to reapond to my needs!
Joanna D.
01/23/2024
I am so impressed with all the employees at Crowe Heatibg & Air that I have met so far. I have had 3 heating and air men come work on my unit. Actually I...
Carrie Glasscock
01/23/2024
I can't say enough amazing things about Richard and Josh! I was in dire need of help for my hot water issue and they not only came to my rescue but did it immediately and made sure I was taken care of fully and did not stop until it was completely fixed. The communication was impeccable and Richard and Josh have the knowledge to fix everything and anything. They are the nicest most trustworthy folks in the business and I highly recommend them for any issues you have. They will take care of you hands down, until it's done and you are completely happy and satisfied. I will recommend him to everyone that I come across!! He checked on me every step of the way to make sure everything was perfect...and it was! Don't hesitate in making a call to them...they will come through. It's hard to find good, honest, trustworthy people, and they are the best!
Angie Bell
01/23/2024
Jonathon was very professional. He was very upfront and showed me all my options. I was very happy with him. Thank you
John Ray
01/23/2024
Technician came and quickly diagnosed the issue, went to get parts and completed the cycle.
Pat McMinn
01/19/2024
Crowe Services HVAC did a fantastic job. They were on time for both service calls. Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable. Price is very competitive. I've converted all my HVAC/plumbing to Richard and his team.
D Wortham
01/19/2024
Josh had all 2 P’s covered…punctual, professional and proficient. Seemed knowledgeable about what he was doing and stayed on task. He was also helps with a couple of other items when the Tankless water heater yall installed started screeching and he swapped out a filter in the HVAC for me so I wouldn’t have to climb the attic stairs
See All Reviews