Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Crowe Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
453 Reviews

Joel Wood
06/21/2024
If you are searching for a locally owned HVAC company, I highly recommend Crowe Services. We have a zoned A/C system in our home that has been difficult to regulate. Daniel Calaio replaced a faulty electronic damper motor and then made adjustments to the unit so that it is cooling the way it should be. Richard Crowe also stopped by to introduce himself and took the time to help Daniel adjust the system to make sure the it was cooling properly. Their charges were very reasonable and I will be using them for all of my HVAC needs!
Joe Kerulis
06/11/2024
Worked with Chris on getting a quote to replace my downstairs HVAC unit. After getting three quotes Crowe had the most competitive price and my wife and I decided to give our business to them. We are very happy we did as they quickly and efficiently got the job done and our downstairs cool again. We are very grateful for all the hard work done by the Crowe team and will most certainly use them in the future.
Jessica Gullett Rubino
05/17/2024
I cannot say enough good things about Crowe! Richard is an absolute GEM of a person and his whole team (shout out to Draylon) is AMAZING! They came to our rescue two days before our son was born when our HVAC died. They replaced the whole unit the next day making sure we could bring our baby home to a properly heated home. Fast forward to May and the crew came back to install a home generator for us. They were incredible -- knowledgeable, patient, fairly priced, and dedicated. They walked us through the whole process, and Richard went above and beyond, even running out to get a Wi-Fi extender so we could connect my phone to the generator. 10 out of 10 recommend, 5 stars, standing ovation, round of applause for these guys!
Sam Aljundi
05/13/2024
Professional and tech came earlier than I was told . Thank great customer service
Lisa Gibbs
05/08/2024
Thank you guys sooo much. Nathan is awesome. While he was there working, power surge, power was out for a few hours and he was able to come back to finish checking out the a/c unit and furnace.
Rochelle Dixon
04/27/2024
I had Nathan scott for my text and he was Awesome, want over everything he was doing Explained it well so that I could understand. Will Definitely use the service again getting an new AC unit installed soon Thank you Nathan
Daniel Freeman
04/22/2024
I have used Crowe Services many times. They are always professional and do high quality work.
Bradley Abernathy
04/03/2024
Great communication from the time I submitted a work request through their website. Technician was prompt, on time (early even) and very friendly. He didn’t seem in a rush and took all measures to make sure the issue was thoroughly addressed. Will 100% use them again.
Jeff Hay
04/03/2024
I have used Crowe Heating & Air for service work and also for installation of a new HVAC system. They are always professional and courteous. When calling for appointments Diane is quick to respond and the Service Tech does a great job communicating what has been done. First class company that gets it right. I would highly recommend this company!
Richard Meeks
04/02/2024
I really appreciate the great service, professional installation, and great followups after getting 2 new hot water heaters installed. They were very quick to arrive and did a fantastic job cleaning up after. Highly recommended also for great price deals. Overall we are happy we chose them and will definitely be continuing our business with them in the future.
Marco
03/29/2024
Tamara
03/27/2024
Great service. Service techs were very professional. They diagnosed the problem and fixed the issue.
Scottchaney1
03/26/2024
Great service!
Todd McLemore
03/25/2024
I called Monday morning and by lunch Josh had my drains open. Prompt, courteous, professional service at a fair price. Great experience with Crowe Services.
Nancy McGee
03/23/2024
Vicki Curtis
03/20/2024
Great experience with Seth today! We set the time for him to come several days ago, and when he was on his way here, they sent us a text, with a picture of him, to tell us. We ended up buying their package for a year, which includes them coming out three times to inspect equipment. We are very well pleased thus far!
CL
03/20/2024
So appreciate the quick service by Crowe and the expertise of Nathan and Jonathan. They were quickly able to diagnose the problem and get the AC fixed fast. Definitely recommend them.
Melanee Fleenor
03/18/2024
Barbara Mulligan
03/18/2024
Very professional and efficient. I highly recommend this team.
Sloan Germann
03/16/2024
A wonderful experience. This team has been outstanding. Highly recommend.
Faisal Jiwani
03/15/2024
Chris Nicholas was a blessing on our construction project, pricing is always reasonable and they always help after the installation for any service calls.
Madeleine Lewis
03/15/2024
We love Chris! Great customer service and prompt responses, 10/10 recommend!
Emily Walpole
03/15/2024
We had a laundry list of HVAC and plumbing concerns and Crowe took care of everything. Jonathon and Nathan were friendly, professional and very competent. I cannot recommend Crowe enough!
Brayden Milton
03/15/2024
Crowe Heating and air came to access my damage to my HVAC unit after a storm the next day. They were extremely helpful and worked with my insurance company in a quick and timely matter to get my unit replaced. Chris Nicholas was very helpful and knowledgeable and got us up and running in a few days. I highly recommend.
Stephanie
03/15/2024
Chris is fantastic at what he does and the whole team is super friendly. Highly recommend!
See All Reviews